Core Level One, Washington, DC Area, 2017

[ April 21, 2017 9:00 am to May 7, 2017 5:00 pm. ] Instructor: Keagha Carscallen, NTS, LMT, CCSP

Core 1 Washington, DC area

DATES:
Fri April 21 (9-1pm)
Sat April 22 (9-1pm)
Sun April 23 (1-5pm)
Fri May 5 (9-1pm)
Sat May 6 (9-1pm)
Sun May 7 (1-5pm)

RATES: $870, review $560 [...]

Core Level Two, Washington, DC Area, 2017

[ May 19, 2017 9:00 am to June 4, 2017 5:00 pm. ] Instructor: Keagha Carscallen, NTS, LMT, CCSP

Core 2 Washington, DC area

DATES:
Fri May 19 (9-1pm)
Sat May 20 (9-1pm)
Sun May 21 (1-5pm)
Fri June 2 (9-1pm)
Sat June 3 (9-1pm)
Sun June 4 (1-5pm)

RATES: $870 [...]